Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) :wink:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:(
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :-D :grin:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops: :sorry:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :roll:
Cry Cry :cry: :'(
Blank Blank :blank: :|
Twisted Twisted >:)
! ! :!:
? ? :?: :??:
Shock Shock :o.o: :shock:
Nerd Nerd :nerd: :geek:
Joy Joy :joy: :lol:
Big Frown Big Frown D-: :frown:
... ... :...:
Mario Emote Mario Emote :M:
Luigi Emote Luigi Emote :L:
Dignified Dignified ._o
Cat Face Cat Face :-3
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Jason Jason :jason:
Mario Mario :mario:
Luigi Luigi :luigi:
Link Link :link:
MegaMan MegaMan :megaman:
DTMF DTMF :dtmf:
Toad Toad :toad:
Jump Mario Jump Mario :jmario:
Big Mario Big Mario :bmario:
Jump Big Mario Jump Big Mario :jbmario:
Peach Peach :peach:
Goomba Goomba :goomba:
Bowser Bowser :bowser:
Bill Bill :bill:
Samus Samus :samus:
Zero Suit Samus Zero Suit Samus :zsamus:
Simon Simon :simon:
Sophia Sophia :sophia:
Ryu Ryu :ryu:
Ground Ground :ground:
Step Step :step:
Brick Brick :brick:
Empty Empty :empty:
Coin Coin :coin:
Space Space :s:
Mushroom Mushroom :mush:
Fire Flower Fire Flower :fire:
Star Star :star:
Pipe Pipe :pipe:
Pipe Extend Pipe Extend :pipex:
Underground Brick Underground Brick :ubrick:
Underground Empty Underground Empty :uempty:
Underground Step Underground Step :ustep:
Underground Ground Underground Ground :ublock:
Underground Item Block Underground Item Block :u?:
Coral Coral :coral:
Castle Block Castle Block :cblock:
Castle Bridge Castle Bridge :cbridge:
Water Block Water Block :wblock:
Tree Tree :tree:
Rail Rail :rail:
Bush Bush :bush:
Post Post :post:
Bridge Bridge :bridge:
Castle Castle :castle:
Lakitu Left Lakitu Left :ll:
Lakitu Right Lakitu Right :lr:
Spiny Egg Spiny Egg :se:
Bullet Bill Left Bullet Bill Left :bbl:
Bullet Bill Right Bullet Bill Right :bbr:
Koopa Left Koopa Left :kl:
Koopa Right Koopa Right :kr:
Koopa Red Left Koopa Red Left :krl:
SpikeTop Left SpikeTop Left :spl: :stl:
SpikeTop Right SpikeTop Right :spr: :str:
One Up One Up :1up:
Buzzy Beetle Left Buzzy Beetle Left :bl:
Buzzy Beetle Right Buzzy Beetle Right :br:
Spiny Left Spiny Left :sl:
Spiny Right Spiny Right :sr:
Hammer Bros Left Hammer Bros Left :hbl:
Hammer Bros Right Hammer Bros Right :hbr:
Hammer Left Hammer Left :hl:
Hammer Right Hammer Right :hr:
Cheep Cheep Left Cheep Cheep Left :ccl:
Cheep Cheep Right Cheep Cheep Right :ccr:
Bill Bullet Bill Bullet :bb:
Bill Shot 2 Bill Shot 2 :bbb:
MegaMan Shoot MegaMan Shoot :megamanshoot:
Mega Buster Mega Buster :mb:
Fireball Fireball :fireball:
Axe Axe :axe:
Piranha Plant Piranha Plant :pp:
Koopa Red Shell Koopa Red Shell :krs:
Koopa Shell Koopa Shell :ks:
Bowser Right Bowser Right :bowserr:
Piranha Plant Red Piranha Plant Red :ppr:
0 0 :0:
1 1 :1:
2 2 :2:
3 3 :3:
4 4 :4:
5 5 :5:
6 6 :6:
7 7 :7:
8 8 :8:
9 9 :9:
Buzzy Beetle Shell Buzzy Beetle Shell :bbs:
Blooper Blooper :blooper:
Mario Box Mario Box :mariob:
Trevor Trevor :trevor:
MegaMan Box MegaMan Box :bmega:
Samus Box Samus Box :bsamus:
Sophia Box Sophia Box :bsophia:
Simon Box Simon Box :bsimon:
Bill Box Bill Box :bbill:
Link Box Link Box :blink:
Ryu Box Ryu Box :bryu:
Bass Bass :bass:
Bass Dash Bass Dash :bassdash:
LuigiBig LuigiBig :luigiB:
LuigiSJump LuigiSJump :luigijumpS:
LuigiJumpBig LuigiJumpBig :luigijumpB:
ER ER :ER:
:o) :o) :o)
:\ :\ :-\ :-/
XD XD XD xD
ProtoMan ProtoMan :protoman:
Bass Bullet Bass Bullet :bassb:
Bass Shoot Right Bass Shoot Right :bassshootR:
A A |a|
B B |b|
C C |c|
D D |d|
. . |.|
E E |e|
F F |f|
G G |g|
H H |h|
I I |i|
J J |j|
K K |k|
L L |l|
M M |m|
N N |n|
O O |o|
P P |p|
Q Q |q|
R R |r|
S S |s|
T T |t|
U U |u|
V V |v|
W W |w|
X X |x|
Y Y |y|
Z Z |z|
Blank Space Blank Space | |
Puffed Cheeks Puffed Cheeks :I